Tarot deck breakdown

A tarot deck is comprised of 78 cards.   22 Major Arcana 56 Minor Arcana, divided into 4 different suites Different decks may call the suits by different names, but geneneraly, the suits are Wand Cup Coin/pentacle Sword Each suit has it’s own general theme/attributes. Wand-Fire-Inspiration Cup-Water-Emotions Coin-Earth-The physical realm ( possessions) Sword-Air- Action/power Within… Continue reading Tarot deck breakdown